News Archive

Gemar sotto l’albero Edizione 2019
Monday, 23 December, 2019 - 21:35
Poltova Balloon Jam – December 2019 A Winter’s Tale in Poltova
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 20:18
Lifting the Moment in Minsk A workshop was organised by SHARTE Belarus & YARCHEBEL and sponsored by Gemar®
Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 17:28
Balloon Art Extravaganza in Russia The second Vzakadem seminar, December 5th
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 09:19
Organic Congress a Flying Success in Chile First organic balloon congress in Chile
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 17:09
Fun-filled workshop in Minsk Irina and Irina Lift the Moment Again
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - 18:14
Ambassador Gergő is a Record Breaker World Record Balloon Artist
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 11:39
Decoration of the Nizhni Novgorod shopping mall A magical fairytale came to life
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - 12:50
G! come Giocare – Milan 2019 A Celebration of Play
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - 11:37
3 stunning balloon art installations in Russia Our Ambassadors Have Blown Us Away
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 19:22
Celebrating the Luz Paz Day & our new GA Lia October 21st 2019
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - 19:43
Defender of Ukraine Day October 14th 2019
Monday, 14 October, 2019 - 13:48