News Archive

Moscow Balloon Festival 2021 Clash of the Titans in Moscow
Thursday, 30 September, 2021 - 15:40
Ukraine’s 30th independence day – Kiev The Show Must Go On!
Sunday, 15 August, 2021 - 17:56
Chamber class An intimate experience with Irina Gvozdenko
Sunday, 15 August, 2021 - 16:15
Best Balloon – Workshop Sophisticated wedding decor in Ireland
Friday, 13 August, 2021 - 08:22
Mariinsk Festival A unique costume festival in Siberia
Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 - 15:49
Odessa Festival A Flashmob of Floating Balloons in Odessa
Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 - 12:04
Gelenzhick festival 2021 A Sea of Balloons in Gelendzhik
Tuesday, 15 June, 2021 - 16:09
Gemar is now in the UK! A new face in the UK balloon industry
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 - 10:00
Gemar USA Live Tour Gemar’s next big adventure awaits…
Thursday, 6 May, 2021 - 16:17
Seminar in Belgorod with Irina Lobanova Taking Russia by Storm
Friday, 23 April, 2021 - 10:10
Love Story Jam Love is…
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 - 17:42
Gemar Shiny Family We have them all ✨
Monday, 19 April, 2021 - 15:06
1 2 6 7