News Archive

Chief of Police of Frosinone visits Gemar Srl The Chief of Police of Frosinone welcomed by the Rocca family at the Gemar Srl facility
Friday, 23 February, 2024 - 17:46
February. Gemar Calendar 2024 Lighting the moment
Thursday, 1 February, 2024 - 07:33
Unbox Gemar new colours Good things come in threes!
Wednesday, 10 January, 2024 - 18:37
Gemar at Spielwarenmesse and Springfair 2024 Gemar will lift the moment at Spielwarenmesse and Spring Fair in 2024
Tuesday, 9 January, 2024 - 12:17
Gemar 2024 Calendar “Lighting The Moment” "Lighting the moment": when the balloon becomes an art form
Monday, 1 January, 2024 - 10:21
January. Gemar Calendar 2024 Lighting the moment
Monday, 1 January, 2024 - 06:59
PANTONE 13-1023: Peach Fuzz Color of the Year 2024!
Wednesday, 20 December, 2023 - 17:23
Gemar Class in Panama We've gone international with Gemar Class!
Wednesday, 20 December, 2023 - 16:57
December. Gemar Calendar 2023 Imagine a future inspired by balloons
Friday, 1 December, 2023 - 17:14
Gemar’s Playful Touch at EntrainGioco EntrainGioco: A Board Game Wonderland
Monday, 27 November, 2023 - 08:10
Gemar Illuminates the 60th Birthday Celebration Where Every Celebration is a Work of Art!
Wednesday, 22 November, 2023 - 11:48
UK Balloon Artist Awards 2023 Celebrating talented balloon artists in style!
Tuesday, 21 November, 2023 - 11:42
1 2 18 19