News Archive

Seminar in Belgorod with Irina Lobanova Taking Russia by Storm
Friday, 23 April, 2021 - 10:10
Love Story Jam Love is…
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 - 17:42
Gemar Shiny Family We have them all ✨
Monday, 19 April, 2021 - 15:06
Dr Bubó by our Ambassador Gergő Spreading the word on vaccines, with Dr Bubo
Friday, 16 April, 2021 - 19:56
1st Mountain Festival Gemar balloons meet the altitude challenge at 3800m!
Friday, 26 March, 2021 - 16:58
Air Meeting with Irina Lobanova Picture Perfect in Novorossiysk
Monday, 22 March, 2021 - 16:05
Vzakadem – January 2021 Lifting the moment at Vzakadem in Russia
Monday, 1 February, 2021 - 09:28
Halloween Party Expo – 2021 Making Global Connections
Sunday, 31 January, 2021 - 12:15
Florida Super Jam – 2021 Bringing the Super Jam Online
Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 - 20:17
2020 is a year we will remember Despite all the challenges we are thankful for so many things.
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 - 09:05
Online Moscow Balloon Festival – 2020 Celebrating passion, talent and happy times at this year’s Moscow Balloon Festival
Monday, 12 October, 2020 - 18:32
Gemar masks Gemar balloons in a truly creative and unexpected
Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 - 10:59