News Archive

5th edition of Toys Milano & Bay-B Celebrating Play at The Toy Fair
Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 - 17:01
Encanto Party by Yulys Charles, Fábio Raian & Alisson Vasconcelos
Thursday, 28 April, 2022 - 09:56
Spreading Joy Across America #AmericanTour2022
Tuesday, 26 April, 2022 - 10:36
Training course by La Central del Globo Workshop sponsored in Spain
Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 - 15:57
Gemar Day Los Angeles #AmericanTour2022 Gemar takes the USA
Friday, 15 April, 2022 - 12:38
Gemar Day Houston #AmericanTour2022 Gemar takes the USA
Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 17:07
Princess Party by Yulys Charles, Fábio Raian & Alisson Vasconcelos
Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 16:39
Balloon Art Laboratory by Corso Experience Cira Lombardo
Saturday, 9 April, 2022 - 12:26
Gemar Day San Antonio #AmericanTour2022 Gemar takes the USA
Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 15:46
Gucci X Gemar The Gucci Bamboo 1947
Tuesday, 5 April, 2022 - 20:00
Gemar Day Miami #AmericanTour2022 Gemar takes the USA
Monday, 4 April, 2022 - 16:52
Pooh Class by Yulys Charles, Fábio Raian & Alisson Vasconcelos
Sunday, 3 April, 2022 - 16:28
1 2 10 11