Blog Archive

2021, La Bellezza
Thursday, 23 December, 2021 - 20:00
2022 Calendar Together Again
Monday, 20 December, 2021 - 15:51
Gemar included in “Created in Italy” Gemar in the book compiled by Giulio Iacchetti
Thursday, 16 December, 2021 - 12:43
Gergő on national television in Hungary! Waking up with Gergő
Friday, 10 December, 2021 - 14:12
Pantone 2022 How a Colour can Capture a Moment
Thursday, 9 December, 2021 - 18:15
Gemar in the Spirit of Play PC of the Spielwarenmesse New standards with sustainable balloons
Friday, 3 December, 2021 - 19:55
Calendar – December 2021 Party time!
Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - 09:24
Gemar on La7 in SoldiTV Genesio talks Sustainability on Soldi TV
Monday, 29 November, 2021 - 14:45
Go Green: Ethics You can trust Gemar to do the right thing
Friday, 19 November, 2021 - 13:10
Calendar – November 2021 Frosted
Monday, 1 November, 2021 - 09:23
Opening of Funny Balloons California The Gemar family grow with Paloma & Erasmo
Saturday, 23 October, 2021 - 20:16
Go Green: Community What does community mean to you?
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 - 12:56
1 2 19 20