Blog Archive

Chief of Police of Frosinone visits Gemar Srl The Chief of Police of Frosinone welcomed by the Rocca family at the Gemar Srl facility
Friday, 23 February, 2024 - 17:46
February. Gemar Calendar 2024 Lighting the moment
Thursday, 1 February, 2024 - 07:33
Unbox Gemar new colours Good things come in threes!
Wednesday, 10 January, 2024 - 18:37
Gemar 2024 Calendar “Lighting The Moment” "Lighting the moment": when the balloon becomes an art form
Monday, 1 January, 2024 - 10:21
January. Gemar Calendar 2024 Lighting the moment
Monday, 1 January, 2024 - 06:59
PANTONE 13-1023: Peach Fuzz Color of the Year 2024!
Wednesday, 20 December, 2023 - 17:23
December. Gemar Calendar 2023 Imagine a future inspired by balloons
Friday, 1 December, 2023 - 17:14
Gemar Illuminates the 60th Birthday Celebration Where Every Celebration is a Work of Art!
Wednesday, 22 November, 2023 - 11:48
November. Gemar Calendar 2023 Imagine a future inspired by balloons
Saturday, 4 November, 2023 - 17:41
Celebrating ITA Airways’s Milestones Let's dive into the magic of this memorable celebration!
Tuesday, 24 October, 2023 - 16:42
CIGT Endurance closes with victory Former F1 drivers Fisichella and Barrichello take 1st place with Gemar
Monday, 16 October, 2023 - 11:44
New Gemar UK Talents Welcome to the Gemar family!
Thursday, 5 October, 2023 - 15:08
1 2 24 25